Hallitus 2021


Puheenjohtaja 

President of the board

Heidi Isohanni (Kutu ry)

hisohann@ulapland.fi

 


Varapuheenjohtaja

Vice president

Vanessa Quednau (Konteksti ry)

vanessa.quednau@helsinki.fi

 


Taloudenhoitaja

Head treasurer

Taneli Koirikivi (Nefa-Joensuu ry)

tanelko@student.uef.fi

 


Pääsihteeri, seminaarivastaava

Head secretary, person in charge of seminar affairs

Kirsi Linna (Nefa-Joensuu ry)

kirsili@student.uef.fi



Tiedottaja, somevastaava

Informer, person in charge of social media

Karoliina Kapanen (Täky ry)

karkap@student.uef.fi

Sisäasiainsihteeri

Secretary of internal affairs

Sarita  Nieminen (Kultu ry)

sarita.nieminen@student.oulu.fi

 


Ulkoasiainsihteeri, ammattiliittovastaava

Secretary of external affairs, person in charge of trade union affairs

Siiri Virta (Mythos ry)

siiri.virta@helsinki.fi

Kansainvälisyysvastaava

Person in charge of international affairs

Saga Jacksen (Nefa-Helsinki ry)

saga.jacksen@helsinki.fi

 


Varainhankintavastaava

Person in charge of fundraising

Petra Suonperä (Nefa-Jyväskylä ry)

pesuonpe@student.juy.fi

Ekskursiovastaava

Excursion captain

Laura Tolppa (Nefa-Joensuu ry)

laura.tolppa@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Person in charge of the website

Milla Miettinen (Kultu ry)

milla.miettinen@student.oulu.fi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *